FO Friday: Getting ready for Christmas

 FOfriday

Hello again! I continue to recover.

Not a very productive week.

Still working on my WIP’s, hope to get them done before the end of the year.

“Bombur’s Travelling Socks”.

B

 If ya missed your The Hobbit Bombur’s Travelling Socks here it is.

With 11 days till Christmas I thought this would be a good read.

This weeks Audio book: A Christmas Carol by Charles Dickens

The Story,  Merry Christmas enjoy!

   

Thanks again for visiting,

cya next Friday.

WIP Weds and Friday’s at Tami’s

For links to my blogwalk come join me in the blogpond :0)

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Michelle
    Dec 14, 2012 @ 11:40:40

    Keep at it, and I’m sure you’l get everything you hope crossed off your list in time for the new year.

    Reply

  2. Loy
    Dec 14, 2012 @ 19:03:40

    My family and I watch the 1951 movie every Christmas Eve. We’ve all read the book–excellent!

    Reply

  3. AllyB
    Dec 14, 2012 @ 19:06:53

    I sure do like red socks. Your’s are very nice. Hoping you get all better soon. It’s never fun feeling less than stellar.

    Reply

  4. Andrea Morrison (@wonderwhygal)
    Dec 15, 2012 @ 17:00:07

    Love those socks. I should knit myself a pair. I’ll keep saying that while you’re still knitting yours. I’ve never listened to the audio of The Christmas Carol. I should.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

pastordawn

21st Century Progressive Christian Pastor

magpiyoga.wordpress.com/

My Life Off and On the Mat

kittenswithmittens20

Prevously known as Kittens with Mittens

#onlyinClarington

Clarington Tourism

woolgatheringwithbetsy

Indulging in the delights of spinning, dyeing and weaving, soap making and gardening

Work Even

An American Knitter in Bulgaria

Kindles and Wine

Readers. Drinkers. Reviewers.

The Cozy Knitter

beautiful handknits

Moments of Peace

Enjoying the little things in life.

stickgirlknits

Fashion and Hand Knits

alikelylass

Knitting, crochet, food, motherhood, and other general musings in my Likely Life.

Mlissabeth's Musings

six word stories, small stones, haiku, and other poems

reWOLLuzza

ReWOOLutionary Knits

