Reading list 2013

I hope to keep better track of my reading list this year :0)

I began the year with a new Koboglow from my MiL for Christmas, as I read several books at once, both real and virtual this could get interesting!

For review of Kobo Glo my previous ereader was a Sony

My Reading List for 2013

  1. The Knitter’s Handy Book of Top-Down Sweaters by Ann Budd (Jan)
  2. Wuthering Height by Emily Bronte (Audiobook)  (Jan)
  3. The Complete World of Jane Austen by Lauren Nixon (Jan)
  4. Persusion by Jane Austen (Audiobook) (Jan)
  5. Secrets of a Summer Night by Lisa Kleypas (ebook) 1st in Wallflower series (Jan)
  6. It Happened One Autumn by Lisa Kleypas (ebook) 2nd in Wallflower series (Jan)
  7. Devil in Winter by Lisa Kleypas (ebook) 3rd in Wallflower series (Jan)
  8. Scandal in Spring by Lisa Kleypas (ebook) 4nd in Wallflower series (Jan)
  9. Walden by Henry David Thoreau Read by Gord Mackenzie. (Audiobook)
  10. The Warden by Anthony Trollope (Ebook)
  11. Mr Darcy takes a Wife by Linda Berdoll 1st of 2 books
  12. Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte (free ebook read on Koboglow)
34 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Austine
    Jan 02, 2013 @ 12:25:16

    I use goodreads to keep track of my reading progress. I think it’s a fantastic website. I really hope to read fifty books this year. I was able to read 34 last year so, I think it’s achievable.

    Reply

  2. kitenswithmittens
    Jan 02, 2013 @ 12:31:40

    Yes I use Goodreads too. I guess I am a list maker. As I review books on my blog I wanted to keep a general list and where to find them. Last year I read 48, not all are linked or reviewed. Going to do better this year!

    Reply

  3. Tina
    Jan 02, 2013 @ 18:33:45

    Love Jane Eyre and the Knitter’s Hand Book of Top Down Sweaters is on my list to buy this year 🙂

    Reply

  4. Trackback: FO Friday: My Blog is a Toddler! « Kittens with Mittens
  5. Trackback: WIP Weds: The Celebration Continues! « Kittens with Mittens
  6. Trackback: FO Friday: Declaration of War! « Kittens with Mittens
  7. Trackback: WIP Weds: Almost Wordless Weds… « Kittens with Mittens
  8. Trackback: FO Friday: Insanity, me up! « Kittens with Mittens
  9. Trackback: WIP Weds: Cast on mania week 1! « Kittens with Mittens
  10. Trackback: FO Friday: Cast on mania, Cast offs week 1 « Kittens with Mittens
  11. Trackback: WIP Weds: Cast on mania week 2! « Kittens with Mittens
  12. Trackback: FO Friday: Cast on mania, Cast offs week 2 « Kittens with Mittens
  13. Trackback: WIP Weds: Cast on mania week 3! « Kittens with Mittens
  14. Trackback: FO Friday: Cast on mania, Cast offs week 3 | Kittens with Mittens
  15. Trackback: WIP Weds: Cast on mania week 4! | Kittens with Mittens
  16. Trackback: FO Friday: Cast on mania, 28 on and 28 off! | Kittens with Mittens
  17. Trackback: WIP Weds: It’s secret! | Kittens with Mittens
  18. Trackback: FO Friday: It’s a Secret, part 2 | Kittens with Mittens
  19. Trackback: WIP Weds: It’s a secret, more clues part 3! | Kittens with Mittens
  20. Trackback: FO Friday: Oops, what am I doing? | Kittens with Mittens
  21. Trackback: WIP Weds: Last weeks disasters finally sorted out | Kittens with Mittens
  22. Trackback: FO Friday: Meet Maurice! | Kittens with Mittens
  23. Trackback: WIP Weds: Old pattern renewed… | Kittens with Mittens
  24. Trackback: FO Friday: Good Friday and Easter Sunday! | Kittens with Mittens
  25. Trackback: WIP Weds: Tired of looking at WIP’s | Kittens with Mittens
  26. Trackback: FO Friday: One WIP down! | Kittens with Mittens
  27. Trackback: WIP Weds: Yarn and Book tourism in Toronto | Kittens with Mittens
  28. Trackback: FO Friday: Hijinks at the LYS :0) | Kittens with Mittens
  29. Trackback: WIP Wed: Progress in the war on WIP’s | Kittens with Mittens
  30. Trackback: FO Friday: Meet Sssydney! | Kittens with Mittens
  31. Trackback: WIP Weds: The War continues… | Kittens with Mittens
  32. Trackback: FO Friday: Looking forward to a weekend of Firsts! | Kittens with Mittens
  33. Trackback: WIP Weds: Zonked! | Kittens with Mittens
  34. Trackback: FO Friday: My Treasures from the DKC Knit Frolic :0) | Kittens with Mittens

Leave a Reply

pastordawn

21st Century Progressive Christian Pastor

magpiyoga.wordpress.com/

My Life Off and On the Mat

kittenswithmittens20

Prevously known as Kittens with Mittens

#onlyinClarington

Clarington Tourism

woolgatheringwithbetsy

Indulging in the delights of spinning, dyeing and weaving, soap making and gardening

Work Even

An American Knitter in Bulgaria

Kindles and Wine

Readers. Drinkers. Reviewers.

The Cozy Knitter

beautiful handknits

Moments of Peace

Enjoying the little things in life.

stickgirlknits

Fashion and Hand Knits

alikelylass

Knitting, crochet, food, motherhood, and other general musings in my Likely Life.

Mlissabeth's Musings

six word stories, small stones, haiku, and other poems

reWOLLuzza

ReWOOLutionary Knits

