The post in which we all *squee* in girlie delight

Wishing I had a little Ballerina, I gotta boy which is good too :0)

because wool fixes everything

My baby girl has made all my girl momma fantasies come true.
Adorable and sweet- check
Brilliant (obviously)- check
Loves pink- check
Loves tutus- check
Loves sparklies- check
Loves ballet – check check check!

As a redhead, pink is like the holy grail for me. I love it. It makes my heart pitter patter. I tried to wear it a few times as a kid…any fashion is cute under 6. After that, yikes. I have some unfortunate pictures of a nine yr old me, in a pink leisure suit, with pink glasses, and a really bad hair cut. *shudders*. Thankfully I embraced my ginger status and put aside the pink. Good decision!

So now I have this smart, gorgeous, blonde little bundle of pink loving ballerina, so what else could I do but outfit her in the best pinks the yarn world has to offer!

Exhibit A. Her ballet shrug!

View original post 140 more words

Leave a Reply

pastordawn

21st Century Progressive Christian Pastor

magpiyoga.wordpress.com/

My Life Off and On the Mat

kittenswithmittens20

Prevously known as Kittens with Mittens

#onlyinClarington

Clarington Tourism

woolgatheringwithbetsy

Indulging in the delights of spinning, dyeing and weaving, soap making and gardening

Work Even

An American Knitter in Bulgaria

Kindles and Wine

Readers. Drinkers. Reviewers.

The Cozy Knitter

beautiful handknits

Moments of Peace

Enjoying the little things in life.

stickgirlknits

Fashion and Hand Knits

alikelylass

Knitting, crochet, food, motherhood, and other general musings in my Likely Life.

Mlissabeth's Musings

six word stories, small stones, haiku, and other poems

reWOLLuzza

ReWOOLutionary Knits

